Shindo Life Mode Tierlist

(Last Updated On: February 9, 2022)

Shindo Life Mode Tierlist:

my image7
The Shindo Life Mode Tierlist
  • 1. S Tier is only for the most broken modes that exist like Tyn Tails, Rab Tails, Heavenly Spirit.
  • 2. A Tier is for the really good modes like all of the fates, Kor Tailed, Akuma Eternal Hand.
  • 3. B Tier is for the decent modes like Mastered Frog Spirit and Cursed Spider Spirit.
  • 6. C Tier is for the OK modes like Puppet Platinum Halloween, Mao Tailed Spirit and Santa Platinum.
  • 5. D Tier is for the worst mode: Cursed Bat Spirit.

Check out our site for more tierlists like this.

Leave a Comment